Knowledge Extraction and Modeling
IASC-INTERFACE-IFCS Workshop
Department of Mathematics and Statistics
University of Naples - Federico II



NAME
MEMBERSHIP
EMAIL
Carlo Lauro
University of Naples, Italy
carlo.lauro@unina.it
Vincenzo Esposito Vinzi
University of Naples, Italy
vincenzo.espositovinzi@unina.it
Dario Bruzzese
University of Naples, Italy
dbruzzes@unina.it
Cristina Davino
University of Macerata, Italy
cdavino@unimc.it
Marco Gherghi
University of Naples, Italy
gherghi@unina.it
Antonio Perna
University of Naples, Italy
antonio.perna@unina.it
Germana Scepi
University of Naples, Italy
scepi@unina.it
Domenico Vistocco
University of Cassino, Italy
vistocco@unicas.it












Villa Orlandi - Island of Capri, Italy
September, 4th-6th 2006